Metallica Through the Never (2013)

Metallica Through the Never (2013)

Release Date: 2013

Duration: 93 min

Country: USA

Genre: Music

Director: Nimród Antal

Writers: Nimród Antal, Kirk Hammett

Stars: Dane DeHaan, James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich

Trip, a young roadie for Metallica, is sent on an urgent mission during the band's show. But what seems like a simple assignment turns into a surreal adventure.

IMDb: TT2172935

Rating: 7.2/10 from 13161

Add comment